How to Bulk Delete Contacts
Select Contacts from the menu and click the Select Mass Action drop-down menu.
Once you have selected the action you want to perform, click Perform on all contacts in the workspace.
You will be taken to this confirmation screen. Click Continue if you are 100% sure, because once you delete them from our system, no data can be recovered.
Now wait patiently for a few seconds and do not leave the screen or the deletion process will stop.
When you are finished, you can close this tab.